School Term 2020 / 2021

Holiday Dates

Autumn Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Christmas Holidays: Friday 21st December – Friday 1st January

Spring Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Easter Holidays: Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

May Bank Holiday – Friday 3rd May

Summer Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Summer Holidays: Monday 26th July

 

Inset Days

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 4th September

Monday 7th September

Wednesday 17th March

Wednesday 23rd June

 

Parents Evening

Wednesday 21st October

Wednesday 10th February (Year 11)

Wednesday 7th July

 

Exam Dates for Year 11

Mock Exams: Monday 16th November – Friday 27th November

GCSE / Functional Skills: Friday 14th May – Friday 18th June

Vaccinations

Year 9 Teen Booster vaccinations - Wednesday 3rd February

Year 8 HPV vaccinations - Monday 21st June

The Bridge Education Centre
Newtown Road, Eastleigh, Hampshire. SO50 9DB
Tel: 02380 629 306
Email: office.bridge@bec.hants.sch.uk
Follow us on Facebook for the latest news and information from the Centre.
  • Facebook Social Icon
Take a look at the latest work our students have undertaken on our Instagram page

If you require any of the information provided on this website in paper format, we are more than happy to supply you with this. Please contact office@bec-hants.sch.uk to request specific paper copies of information

We do not receive, collect or store any information from our website to identify our users. We may use software tools to measure and collect session information, including page response times, length of visits to certain pages and page interaction information. For full details on how we receive, collect and store our data for school purposes, please see our Data Protection Policy and our School Records Management Policy for full details.