School Term 2021 / 2022

Holiday Dates

Autumn Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Christmas Holidays: Friday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

Spring Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May & Tuesday 3rd May

Summer Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Summer Holidays start: Monday 25th July

 

Inset Days

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 3rd September

Wednesday 10th November

Wednesday 16th March

Wednesday 22nd June

Tutor Review Days

Monday 6th September

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 25th April

Monday 6th June

 

Parents Evening

Wednesday 20th October

Wednesday 9th February (Year 11)

Wednesday 6th July

 

Exam Dates for Year 11

Exam Results Day: Thursday 25th August*

*Students can come into centre between 9-12 on this day to collect their results.

If not collected by hand, they will be posted 1st class on this date.

Vaccinations

Flu vaccinations - all year groups in Centre - Monday 11th October

Flu vaccinations - all year groups at Yzone - Monday 6th December

HPV Booster vaccination - Friday 1st April